Board Members

Forms

SECTIONAL GAME REPORTS

BASKETBALL FORMS TO DOWNLOAD

FRIEND OF YOUTH APPLICATION

SECTIONAL GAME REPORT

Board Members

Tony Deem – A (2019) tony.deem@southernlocal.net
(740) 949-2669 Fax (740) 949-1101 Cell (740) 416-1903
Superintendent, Southern Local Schools, 920 Elm St, Racine 45771

Mark Rose - A (2020) rosem@claylocalschools.org 
(740) 354-6644 ext 205 Fax (740) 354-5746 Cell (740) 352-0987
Athletic Director, Clay High School, 44 Clay High Street, Portsmouth, OH 45662

Leonard Steyer – AA (2016) lsteyer@mail.gsn.k12.oh.us
(740) 774-2003 Ext 3162 Fax (740) 774-1684 Cell (740) 701-6346
Principal, Southeastern High Schl, 2003 Lancaster Rd, Chillicothe 45601

Mark Knapp – AA (2021) mark.knapp@wheelersburg.net
(740) 574-8484 Fax (740) 574-6134 Cell (740) 357-9153
Superintendent, Wheelersburg Local Schools, PO Box 340/620 Center St,
Wheelersburg 45694

Wayne Horsley– AAA (2023) whorsley@athenscds.org
(740) 797-4521 Fax (740) 797-1421 Cell (740) 707-2766
Teacher, Athens City Schools, 1 High School Rd, The Plains 45780

Bo Arnett – AAA (2018) barnett@waverly.k12.oh.us
(740) 947-7701 Fax (740) 941-5899 Cell (740) 222-6293
Athletic Director/Dean of Students, Waverly High School, 1 Tiger Drive, Waverly 45690

Stephanie Evans – Female Rep (2021) bc_sevans@belpre.k12.oh.us
(740) 423-4000 Fax (740) 423-3003 Cell (740) 591-2409
Asst Principal/Athl Dir, Belpre High School, 612 Third St, Belpre 45714

Rick Barrett – 7th/8th Grade Rep (2020) rick.barrett@db.k12.oh.us
(740) 533-6008 Fax (740) 533-6002 Cell (740) 516-0601
Athl Dir, Dawson Bryant Middle Schl, #1 Hornet Lane, Coal Grove 45638

Mark LaFon (President, Ethnic Minority Rep (2019) mark.lafon@tigertown.com
(740) 532-5235 Fax (740) 532-0983 Cell (740) 550-8014
Athletic Director, Ironton High School, 1701 S. 7th Street, Ironton 45638

Dan Brisker – Secretary dbrisker@ohsaa.org
(740) 682-7018 Bus. Ofc. (740) 682-3234 Cell (740) 352-0635
315 W. Main Street, Oak Hill 45656

Rick Edwards – Treasurer redwards@ohsaa.org
(740) 797-0064 Fax (740) 797-0070 Cell (740) 591-9427
Athens-Meigs ESC, 21 Birge Drive, Chauncey 45719


Board Associates

Officials Assigner
Terry Young, Assigner
PO Box 335
Buchtel, Ohio 45716
H: 740-753-0561 C: 740-517-0195
terry@baumspage.com or ny_young@seovec.org

Webmaster
Todd Tomlinson
Logan Elm High School
9575 Tarlton Road
Circleville, OH 43113
C: 740-412-6818
ttomlinson@columbus.rr.com